Home Page
Grow Flourish Care Aspire
Home Page
Grow Flourish Care Aspire

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Beth McLaren - Headteacher

Amy White Jones - Deputy Headteacher & Year 3 classteacher (SLT)

Jayne Myers - Year 1 classteacher & EYFS Leader (SLT)

Emma Jones - Year R classteacher

Jessica Constantine - Cort - Year R classteacher

Louise Sherley - Year 4 classteacher

Sally Tombs - Year 2 classteacher

Madison Smith - Year 2 classteacher 

Hannah Mansfield - Year 5 classteacher 

Sophie Stainer - Year 3 classteacher & SENDco

Fiona Adams - Year 6 classteacher & Upper School Leader (SLT)



Nursery Team

Lynne Zverko - Nursery Manager  

Beth Baker 

Nicky Smith

Chelsea Wood


Classroom Support Staff

Karen Barber 

Claire Monkcom

Wendy Kerr 

Michaela Witty 

Di Lay

Liz Kelsey

Abi Argent 

Elaine Malewicz 

Louise Parker


Office Team 

Emma Mitchell

Layla Jury


Lunch Time Supervisor

Sarah Hudd


Steven Hawkin - Caretaker

Debbie Cornwall - Contract Cleaner 

The school is now closed for the Summer holidays, please direct any queries on email to We look forward to seeing you all soon!